Skip to main content

Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following holidays.  

2020 Holidays  
Jan 1 Wed New Year's Day*
Jan 20 Mon Martin Luther King Jr Day*
Feb 17 Mon Presidents' Day*
May 25 Mon Memorial Day*
Jul 3 Fri Independence Day (Observed)
Jul 4 Sat Independence Day*
Sep 7 Mon Labor Day*
Oct 12 Mon Columbus Day*
Nov 11 Wed Veterans Day*
Nov 26 Thu Thanksgiving Day*
Nov 27 Fri Day after Thanksgiving (Observed)
Dec 24 Thu Christmas Eve (Observed)
Dec 25 Fri Christmas Day*
Dec 31 Thu New Year's Eve (Observed)
Federal Holidays = *
Company Holidays = (Observed)